The Crafty Shrimp

My crafting adventures in fabric, clay and more…

Mobile May 30, 2008

Filed under: Sewing — Eva @ 10:02 am

A quick pre-weekend post about a present for a friends baby. It was inspired by this post and books from this lady… I liked it a lot and was pleased to see it in full “swing” on my recent visit to Scotland. I also recently go Lotta Jansdotter her new book on prints which is beautiful and very comprehensice so am very exciting about starting that and sharing it with you soon. Off to Amsterdam in a few hours to visit my family and do a bit of shopping, have a nice weekend

 

2 Responses to “Mobile”

  1. Di Says:

    I can tell you that the mobile is hanging above the baby’s changing mat and the spinning little birds keep him amused!

    Hope you have a fab weekend and look forward to seeing the Lotta Jansdotter book….

  2. Claudia Says:

    Your mobile is so so so pretty! I really love the colors…very spring 🙂 I think that I will get Lotta Jansdotter new book. Have a lovely weekend xox


Leave a comment