The Crafty Shrimp

My crafting adventures in fabric, clay and more…

Pinky pottery January 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Eva @ 3:11 pm

bowls.jpg

These little beauties came out of the kiln last year (we’re still in Tasmania). I’m specially chuffed with the little white detail and the handle on the shaped bowl. I had thought of using it as a gravy/sauce bowl but didn’t make a lip so it pours pretty bad. but it looks very pretty with pickled onions when having fondue.
 

2 Responses to “Pinky pottery”

  1. Di Says:

    These are fantastic! I love them! I hope you’re having fun! Off to Tenstmuir for a walk tomorrow – I love that beach!!

  2. India Says:

    Simply beautiful
    India


Leave a Reply

